Astralfish : Far Corners

CD [Cover Art for Astralfish / Far Corners] Your Price: $17.51
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 7/2012
Label: CD Baby
Mfg's Catalog#: 5637906
CDC Part#: 1666518
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Astralfish (Bridget Wishart, Don Falcone and Friends) is an instrumental project that mixes space, ambient, jazz, rock, and symphonic music released March 1, 2012 on Noh Poetry Records. The opening track features Gong's Daevid Allen on guitars. Others musicians include: Douglas Erickson (Grindlestone), Frank Hensel, Pierce McDowell (Gong Matrices), Steve Palmer (Mooch), Jasper Pattison (Citizen Fish), Martin Plumley (Chumley Warner Bros.), Purjah (Quiet Celebration), Cyndee Lee Rule, Karl E. H. Seigfried, Dave Speight (YAK, Peter Banks), Shannon Taylor, and Richard Wileman (Karda Estra). Mastered by Robert Rich. Produced by Don Marino Falcone & Bridget Wishart. CD cover by Bridget Wishart.

Lil Utburd
Pepper Sky
Riding the Seasons
Seven 8
Summer Snake
Song for a New Banana Day
The Otter
Key Rings
Seeds at Night in a Trickster's Yard
Cloud Gather
A Short Thaw