Faith No More : Platinum Collection (Rmst) (Eng)

CD [Cover Art for Faith No More / Platinum Collection (Rmst) (Eng)] Your Price: $13.48
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 1/2006
Label: Warner Spec. Mkt. UK
Mfg's Catalog#: 111734
CDC Part#: 49212
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Low Stock
Not Returnable, Not Cancellable.
18 track Platinum Collection consists of the best from the Warner/Elektra music archives. With their fusion of heavy metal, funk, hip-hop, and progressive rock, Faith No More has earned a substantial cult following. By the time they recorded their first album in 1985, the band had already had a string of lead vocalists, including Courtney Love; their debut, We Care a Lot, featured Chuck Mosley's abrasive vocals but was driven by Jim Martin's metallic guitar. 2005.

1. From Out of Nowhere
2. Epic
3. Falling to Pieces
4. Midlife Crisis
5. a Small Victory
6. Evidence
7. Last Cup of Sorrow
8. Ricochet
9. Caffeine
10. Everything's Ruined
11. Kindergarten
12. Underwater Love
13. She Loves Me Not
14. Anne's Song
15. We Care a Lot (Live)
16. Edge of the World
17. Easy
18. I Started a Joke

People who buy faith no more CDS may also enjoy, in order of descending probability, the works of Mr Bungle.