Hawkwind : Choose Your Masques (UK)

CD [Cover Art for Hawkwind / Choose Your Masques (UK)] Your Price: $26.92
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 12/2010
Label: Atomhenge
Mfg's Catalog#: 2963262
CDC Part#: 1534919
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Low Stock
Not Returnable, Not Cancellable.
Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of this 1982 album from the veteran Space Rock band. The album features the line-up Dave Brock, Harvey Bainbridge, hew Lloyd Langton and martin Griffin and contains such excellent material as 'Arrival in Utopia', 'Solitary Mind Games', 'Choose Your Masques', 'Waiting for Tomorrow' and 'Dream Worker'. This edition adds 14 bonus tracks. Atomhenge. 2010.

Choose Yourmasques
Dream Worker
Arrival in Utopia
Silver Machine
Void City
Solitary Mind Games
Farenheit 451
The Scan
Waiting for Tomorrow
Psychedelic Warlords
Silvermachine (Full Version)
Void City (Alternate Version)
Candle Burning
Waiting for Tomorrow (Alternate Mix)
Radio Telepathy
Dream Worker (Extended Version)
Recent Reports
Lato Percussive Electro
Solitary Mind Games (Alternate Version)
Silver Machine (Short Single Version)

People who buy hawkwind CDS may also enjoy, in order of descending probability, the works of Gong, Ozric Tentacles, Caravan, Nektar, Uriah Heep, Gentle Giant, Eloy, Van Der Graaf Genera, Colosseum, Amon Duul II, Atomic Rooster, Strawbs, King Crimson, Soft Machine, Pfm.