Jeff Sampson : Floating World (Cdrp)

CD [Cover Art for Jeff Sampson / Floating World (Cdrp)] Your Price: $15.84
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 7/2012
Label: CD Baby
Mfg's Catalog#: 5637895
CDC Part#: 1670817
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Jeff Sampson's Floating World features players from the Trey Anastasio Band, The Grift, Nice Marmot, Chamberlin, Magnolia Row and others. Produced by Jeff Sampson & Clint Bierman for Ten Foot Tiger Productions Recorded and Engineered by Clint Bierman at Roundhouse Studio in the beautiful 'little big sky country' of Addison County, Vermont The Lineup: Jeff Sampson- Guitar & Vocals Clint Bierman- Lead Guitar on 3, Banjo on 8, keys, vocals Russ Lawton- Drums Peter Day- Bass, Trumpet on 6, Vocals Claybrook Griffith- Drums on 6 & 7 Glenn Goodwin- Bass on 6 & 7 Lauren 'Rhonda Jean' Bierman- Vocals Michael Corn- Dobro on 1, 4 & 8 Paul 'Lefty' Murin- Lead guitar on 8 Ben Lively- Fiddle on 4 Leon 'the Colonel' Campos- Keyboards on 9 Eric Maier- Keyboards on 9.

Jesse James
Katie Fay
Soledad Rosalita
Tiger & Dove
Island Time
Pine Box Down
My Velvet Antlers