My Jerusalem : Gone For Good (UK)

CD [Cover Art for My Jerusalem / Gone For Good (UK)] Your Price: $20.20
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 9/2010
Label: Imports
Mfg's Catalog#: 1673245
CDC Part#: 1510243
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Low Stock
Not Returnable, Not Cancellable.
2010 debut album from this American Indie Rock collective. The band met through singer/songwriter Jeff Klein, who toured with each of them in his travels as solo artist. The other members of My Jerusalem are: guitarist Dave Rosser (Twilight Singers), bassist Ashley Dzerigain (Great Northern), drummer Cully Symington (Cursive, Bishop Allen), Rick Nelson (Polyphonic Spree, St. Vincent) and Matt Bricker (Polyphonic Spree).

Valley of Casualities
Sweet Chariot
Remember Everything
Gone for Good
Bury It Low
Poison the Truth
Shake the Devil
Hit the Lights
Love You When You Leave