Polyphia : Muse

CD [Cover Art for Polyphia / Muse] Your Price: $15.51
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 4/2015
Label: Equal Vision Records
Mfg's Catalog#: 3172
CDC Part#: 1876027
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Seamlessly blending the powerful elements of progressive rock with the catchy hooks of mainstream music, this instrumental collection takes the listener on an emotional journey. 'Obviously we wanted to write something extremely unique,' says guitarist Tim Henson, 'but we also wanted it to be accessible in a way that would unite people of different tastes. An album that literally everyone could appreciate.' The record contains a variety of material from the euphoric intensity of '87' to the emotional roller coaster 'Finale,' and also boasts an impressive roster of guest guitarists: Aaron Marshall of Intervals, Chelsea Grin's Jason Richardson, and Canadian solo guitarist Nick Johnston are only a few of the highly acclaimed players featured on this colorful record.

Sweet Tea (Feat. Aaron Marshall of Intervals)
Champagne (Feat. Nick Johnston)
Aviator (Feat. Jason Richardson of Chelsea Grin)
The Jungle (Feat. Jakub Zytecki of Disperse)
Mood Swing
Hourglass (Feat. Nick Sampson of I Am Abomination)
James Franco
Baditude (Feat. Mario Caramena & Erick Hansel of Chon)