Sam Divine : Defected Ibiza 2018 (UK)

CD [Cover Art for Sam Divine / Defected Ibiza 2018 (UK)] Your Price: $18.86
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 6/2018
Label: Defected
Mfg's Catalog#: 4409029
CDC Part#: 2040008
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Low Stock
Not Returnable, Not Cancellable.
2018 three CD set mixed by Defected leading lady Sam Divine. Sam compiles for the first time, their essential summer annual, which is packed full of the biggest club predictions and sunshine sounds of the season. Sam takes the baton from label head Simon Dunmore for 2018 and there is no one better equipped than Sam to be an authority on what's going to blow up on the island. The compilation includes 50 plus tracks and three DJ mixes to take you from poolside to party.

Human Movement Featuring Eliot Porter - Run It by Me
Daniel Leseman – Ease the Pain
Tiefschwarz Featuring Mama - Corporate Butcher
Dario D'attis & Definition Featuring Jinadu - Dreamcatcher
Chez Moon – Midnight Love (Rocco Remix)
Abyssoul Featuring Sio – Words (Yoruba Soul Mix)
Do Moon Featuring Klow Dy - Komare (David Montoya Remix)
Kerri Chandler & Jerome Sydenham - Powder (Jimpster Remix)
Fish Go Deep - Don'T Need Me
Royal-T – Feelings
Honey Dijon & Tim K Featuring John Mendelsohn - Thunda (Rampa Ex
Una - Soul Underground 2018 (B.I.T.S Vocal Mix)
Mulya ‘Marvin' + Full Intention - Beating Drum (Accapella)
Nathan Haines Featuring Verna Francis - Earth Is the Place (Rocc
Luke Solomon – Light You Up (Louie Vega Roots Mix)
Cody Currie – Never Alone
Qubiko & K-909 - These Days
Martin Badder - See It Through My Eyes (Extended Mix)
Fred Everything Featuring Jinadu – Searching (Deetron Remix)
Sabb - Jeopardized
Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic - in Arms (Extended Mix)
Dario D'Attis - the Good Old Days (Dub)
Jamie 3:26 & Masalo - Testify (Terrence Parker Remix)
Noelle - Everything (Timmy Regisford'S Re-Touch) + John ‘Julius'
Shakedown - at Night (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)
Franky Rizardo – Heater + Eli Escobar - Handz Up (Accapella)
Vjuan Allure - Reclaiming My Beatz
Joss Moog - Room 28
Qubiko - I C U
Pyrocight - Elementary
Dj John ‘Julius' Knight - Find a Friend (Angelo Ferreri Extended
Dennis Ferrer Featuring Tyrone Ellis - Underground Is My Home
SiSý Ey – Restless (Crazy P Extended Vocal Mix)
Sophie Lloyd Featuring Dames Brown - Calling Out (Floorplan Exte
Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)
Jesse Perez Vs Dj Mind-X - Never Talk to Aliens
Ekambi Brillant - Afrika Afrika (John Talabot & Pional'Lost Scr
Lee Curtiss Featuring Desmond ‘Dsp' Powell - Erotic Tendencies (
Soul Clap Featuring Robert Owens – Misty (Rocco Rodamaal Deep Mi
Stefano Ritteri - a Different Happiness
Kenny Hawkes & Louise Carver - Play the Game (Dario D'Attis Exte
Nona Hendryx & Soul Clap - I Feel Joy (Feel the Spirit)
Demajor Featuring Lizwi – Traveller (Kususa & Quetornik Remix)
Peppe Citarella Featuring Cristians Afrotronic – Moyubba (Wolf S
Massimo Lippoli - Let It Ride (Dario D'Attis Remix)
Full Intention - Simply Living
Lorenz Rhode ‘Xpandau' + Mattei & Omich Featuring Ella – Roots (