Soundtrack : Twilight Saga: New Moon (Ost)

CD [Cover Art for Soundtrack / Twilight Saga: New Moon (Ost)] Your Price: $20.56
Rated 10 with 1 response
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 10/2009
Label: Atlantic
Mfg's Catalog#: 519421
CDC Part#: 1417627
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
The soundtrack to the second TWILIGHT installment, NEW MOON features tracks by Death Cab for Cutie, Band of Skulls, Thom Yorke, the Killers, Muse, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, OK Go, and Grizzly Bear, among others.

Death Cab for Cutie -'Meet Me on the Equinox'
Band of Skulls -'Friends'
Thom Yorke -'Hearing Damage'
Lykke Li -'Possibility'
The Killers -'A White Demon Love Song'
Anya Marina -'satellite Heart'
Muse -'I Belong to You (New Moon)'
Bon Iver & St. Vincent -' Rosyln'
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club -' Done All Wrong'
Hurricane Bells -'Monsters'
Sea Wolf -'The Violet Hour'
Ok Go -'shooting the Moon'
Grizzly Bear -'slow Life'
Editors -'No Sound But the Wind'
Alexandre Desplat -'New Moon (The Meadow)'