Soundtrack : Young Pope (Ost)

CD [Cover Art for Soundtrack / Young Pope (Ost)] Your Price: $28.26
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 12/2016
Label: Imports
Mfg's Catalog#: 3509133
CDC Part#: 1975573
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Low Stock
Not Returnable, Not Cancellable.
The new Sorrentino's TV series is already a success and, as usual, the choice of the soundtrack is profound and extraordinary. The Young Pope soundtrack mixes classics with electronic music, forgotten Italian songs (Nada 'Senza un perchE' / Roberto Murolo 'Era di Maggio') with Jeff Buckley, Max Richter, John Adams, Bela Bartok, Antonello Venditti, Jefferson Airplane and Domenico Modugno. A mystic experience.

Devlin - Watchtower (Instrumental)
Melodium - Kissing Disease
Cheryl Studer & Jon Marin - Schubert - 14 Ave Maria, _Ellens Ges
Land Observations - Nice to Turin
John Adams - London Symphony Etc - Shaker Loops III Loops & Ve
Taverner - Chilingiriam Quartet - the Last Sleep of the Virgin -
Christina Vantzou - Going Backwards to Recover That Which Was Le
Jefferson Airplane - Blues From An Airplane
John Adams-Esa Pekka Salonen & Los Angeles Philarmonic - Mother
Bruno Bavota - If Only My Heart Were Wide Like the Sea
John Tavener-Westminster Abbey Choir - Song for Athene
Domenico Modugno - Io Mammeta E Tu
Venetian Snares - Deleted Poems
The Sound - I Can't Escape Myself
Soulwax - Krack
Peppino Di Capri - Melancolie
Jeff Buckley - Hallelujah
Superpitcher - Rabbits in a Hurry
Max Richter - Song
Flume Feat. Kai - Never Be Like You
Faul & Wad Ad & Pnau - Changes
Nicolas Godin - Glenn
Recondite - Levo
Post Pines - Ed. Meraki Force - Simma
Peteris Vasks Ed.Kronos Quartet 2003 - String Quartet No. 4_ V.
Nada - Senza Un Perche'
La Chapelle Royale, Ensemble Musique Oblique, Philippe Herrewegh
Anna Gorecka - Antoni Wit - Male Requiem Dla Pewnej Polki (Littl
Bartock - Marin Alsop - Music for Strings, Precussion & Celest
Richard J. Birkin - Night Sun
Isan - Fueled
Labradford - by Chris Johnston, Craig Markva, Jamie Evans
Roberto Murolo - Era De Maggio
Antonello Venditti - Non Ci Sono Anime