Warumpi Band : Warumpi Band 4 Ever (Aus)

CD [Cover Art for Warumpi Band / Warumpi Band 4 Ever (Aus)] Your Price: $35.09 (List Price: $37.99)
Availability: In Stock
Sell date: 10/2015
Label: Imports
Mfg's Catalog#: 5038722
CDC Part#: 1937997
Add to Basket Add to Basket

For sound samples and details,
view this item at Amazon
 Notes & Reviews
Low Stock
Not Returnable, Not Cancellable.
Waru (Fire)
Blackfella / Whitefella
Nyuntu Nyaaltjirruku (What Are You Goingto Do?)
Animal Song
Warumpinya (Papunya)
Wima Tjuta (All the Kids)
Fitzroy Crossing
Mulga & Spinifex Plain
Gotta Be Strong Go Bush! (1987)
No Fear
Jailanguru Pakarnu (Out From Jail)
Yolngu Boy
Secret War
My Island Home
Didjeridoo Blue
Kintorelakutu (Towards Kintore)
Tjiluru Tjiluru (Sad & Lonely)
My Countryside
Falling Down
From the Bush
Stompin' Ground
Makes You Feel
Never Change
Cold Weather
Joining My Life
Koori Man
Holdin' You in My Arms
We Shall Cry
Blackfella / Whitefella (Remake)
Yaka Bayungu (Live, Broome, 2000)
Sitdown Money (Powderworks A-Side, 1986)
Jailanguru Pakarnu (Out From Jail) (Hot
Route 66 (Caama Cassette, 1983)
It's All Over Now (Caama Cassette, 1983)
Promised Land (Caama Cassette, 1983)
Warumpi Rock (Caama Cassette, 1983)